Home button Contact button

About Sarnia City Council

City Council consists of the Mayor, four City and County Council members, and four City Council members.

City and County Council members are elected to serve on both the City of Sarnia and Lambton County Councils, along with the Mayor. City Councillors serve on City Council only.

Members of Council are elected by residents to a four-year term of office.
General questions about Sarnia City Council may be directed to the City Solicitor/Clerk's Department at 519-332-0330 extension 3263.

This page was reviewed or revised on Monday, August 19, 2013 2:04 PM

Printer Friendly Version


Mainly sunny. High minus 5.

Current Conditions



Wind Chill

For more information and forecasts, please visit Environment Canada


255 North Christina Street,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
PH#: 519-332-0330
TTY# : 519-332-2664